/ Vlog / Ice meter Pikor-Ice on NTV in the television show "The Miracle of Technique", heading "The Miser of the Week"

Ice meter Pikor-Ice on NTV in the television show "The Miracle of Technique", heading "The Miser of the Week"

Category "The Miser of the Week"
Roads in many places in Russia appear only after the ice rises. For example, here is an autoshop on the Lena River in Yakutsk. Before opening the movement, specialists of the Ministry of Emergency Measures measure the thickness of the ice. Traditionally, this is done manually: with the help of a drill and a long ruler. The holes are drilled every 50 meters - and sometimes hundreds of holes are required on the track!

Simplify all this is designed to develop Russian scientists - a device called a lemon. It was created almost 6 years ago, but the real implementation began after Yuri Uvarov, an economist by education and an experienced leader in the field of information technologies, took over the business.
The device operates according to the principle of a georadar: the antenna emits radio pulses and receives a signal reflected from the media interfaces. Automation processes it and determines the thickness of the ice. The results are displayed on a tablet or laptop screen. The ice maker lets you see the cracks.

You can also install the ice machine on an air-cushion ship. Currently, around 100 such devices are used in different regions of Russia - they are in service with the Ministry of Emergencies and oil companies. And in this undoubted merit is not only those who invented, but also those who in time made out the potential and how to promote it. Yuri Uvarov is our master of the week.

Thank you for your help in preparing the story:

- MBU "Emergency Rescue Service of "Khimspas" for the opportunity to shoot excellent shots on a frozen pond. For care and attention during the filming process. And, of course, for an exciting trip on special hovercrafts

- The press service of Yakutsk for organizing the filming in Yakutsk and for not allowing our film crew to freeze during the long work in the frost

- PKU Center of GIMS of the Ministry of Emergency Situations of Yakutia for their help in organizing and conducting the filming

The full issue of "The miracle of technology with Sergei Malozemov" on December 24 is available under the link.

All the full issues of the "Miracle of Technology" program are here.

/ Видеоблог / Ледомер Пикор-Лед на телеканале НТВ в телепередаче "Чудо техники", рубрика "Умелец недели" Уваров Юрий

Ледомер Пикор-Лед на телеканале НТВ в телепередаче "Чудо техники", рубрика "Умелец недели" Уваров Юрий

Рубрика «Умелец недели»: Юрий Уваров

24.12.2017.

 Дороги во многих местах России появляются только после того, как встает лед. Вот, например, автозимник на реке Лене в Якутске. Перед тем, как открыть движение, специалисты МЧС измеряют толщину льда. Традиционно это делают вручную: при помощи бура и длинной линейки. Лунки сверлят через каждые 50 метров — и иногда на трассу требуется несколько сотен отверстий!

Упростить все это призвана разработка российских ученых — прибор под названием ледомер. Его создали почти 6 лет назад, однако реальное внедрение началось после того, как за дело взялся Юрий Уваров — экономист по образованию и опытный руководитель в сфере информационных технологий.

Устройство работает по принципу георадара: антенна излучает радиоимпульсы и принимает отраженный от границ раздела сред сигнал. Автоматика его обрабатывает и определяет толщину льда. Результаты выводятся на экран планшета или ноутбука. Ледомер позволяет увидеть и трещины.

Установить ледомер можно и на судно на воздушной подушке. В настоящий момент в разных регионах России используют уже около сотни таких приборов — они на вооружении в том числе у МЧС и нефтяных компаний. И в этом несомненная заслуга не только тех, кто изобрел, но и тех, кто вовремя разглядел потенциал и как следует продвинул. Юрий Уваров — наш умелец недели.

Благодарим за помощь в подготовке сюжета:

— МБУ «Аварийно-спасательную службу Химспас» за возможность снять отличные кадры на замерзшем водоеме. За заботу и внимание во время съемочного процесса. И, конечно, за увлекательную поездку на спец.транспорте на воздушной подушке

— Пресс-службу г. Якутск за организацию съемок в Якутске и за то, что не дали замерзнуть нашей съемочной группе во время продолжительной работы на морозе

— ФКУ Центр ГИМС МЧС Якутии за за помощь в организации и проведении съемок

Полный выпуск «Чуда техники с Сергеем Малоземовым» от 24 декабря доступен по ссылке.

Все полные выпуски программы «Чудо техники» находятся здесь.